My Weekly Lifestyle: Weekly Report

Happy Monday Everyone!!!

I lost a total of 37 pounds yay!!! This week I haven’t gain or lost.

***************************************************************

Monday 11/3/2014:

Workout:  Tae-bo for 45 minutes and 30 minutes Zumba,

Meals:

6:30am: Coffee and Beagle with butter

4:45pm: Rice, beans and chicken

8:40pm: A bowl of strawberries

8 Cups of water, slept for 5 hours, after my work out I felt great.

 

Tuesday 11/4/2014:

Workout:  Tae-bo for 45 minutes and Zumba for 30 minutes

Meals:

9:30am: Small bowl of oatmeal with strawberry

3:15pm: Small Chili and Small French fries from Wendy’s

8 Cups of water, slept for 7 hours, woke up with asthma pace myself..

 

Wednesday 11/5/2014:

Workout: 45 minutes of Tae-bo and Zumba for 15 minutes.

Meals:

9:45am: Egg burrito mix with spam, green and red peppers

2:45pm: A bowl of dry honey bunches of oats and coffee.

5:30pm: Baked potato with sausage

8 Cups of water, slept for 5 1/2 hours, I work out hard and was able to keep up with the video.

 

Thursday 11/6/14:

Workout:  Walk for 1 Hour

Meals:

2:30am: Coffee

5:45am: Coffee and a donut

10:45pm: Salami and cheese sandwich

4:45pm: Rice, beans and chicken

8 cups of water and slept for 3 hours. Felt exhausted

 

Friday 11/7/2014:

Workout:  No exercise

Meals:

10:00am: Coffee and butter bagel

6:00pm: Pizza

8 cups of water, a few cups of soda and slept for 5 1/2 hours. Sleepover with my cousin!!!

 

Saturday 11/8/2014:

Workout:  No exercise

Meals:

10:15am: Coffee

2:06pm: Homemade burgers

4:45pm: Cereal Fruit Loops

8 Cups of water and slept for 4 hours.

 

Sunday 11/8/2014

Workout: No exercise

Meals:

10:45am: Coffee

2:45pm: Wendy’s Small Chili, chicken nuggets and small French fries

8 Cups of water and slept for 4 hours.

 

****************************************************************

Note to self:

After reviewing this week:

  • I need sleep 6-8 hours a day.
  • Take multi-vitamins and iron pills daily.
  • I need to eat every 4 hours.
  • Plan how to exercise, when planning a fun activity.

***************************************************************

Tip of the Week: 

This is not my proudest week, when it comes to eating healthy and working out. In a way I’m glad it did happen, it shows I’m only human. I’m bound to make mistake and lose track of my eating habits and my workouts. My tip for this week, if you fallen don’t get discourage, learn from it. Everything will not fall into place in one day or one week it takes time but don’t give up or get discourage.  This is how we learn!

 

 

Keep going,

Jomarie

 

2 thoughts on “My Weekly Lifestyle: Weekly Report

Leave a Reply

